We will be running a massive 10 packages guaranteed mega satellite on Sunday, 30 September at 19:00 BST/ 20:00 CET/ 21:00 EET for the MPNPT @ Battle of Malta festival! 

Buy in for €200 or win your seat in our satellites running now.

The €1,800 package includes:

  • Entry into the €1,000,000 guaranteed Battle of Malta €550 buy-in Main Event.
  • Entry into the €150 “MPNPT Battle” Side Event on Monday 29th October.
  • Accommodation for 5 nights at the 5 star Intercontinental Hotel or the new H Hotel for you and a guest including breakfast. Check-in 26th October, check-out 31st October.
  • A Players Welcome Party where you can meet the other players and the MPN staff on Friday 26th October @ Casino Malta.
  • VIP area in the main Battle of Malta party on Sunday 28th October with a limited free bar.
  • Access to all other Battle of Malta player parties.
  • Free dinner for all players sat in playing in the Main Event.
  • MPNPT @ Battle of Malta last longer with one €1,500 MPNPT package on offer to each of the three players who last longest in the Battle of Malta main event (Platinum sponsor qualifiers only).
  • VIP chill out room next to the main tournament hall open 27th Oct – 29th October (Platinum sponsor qualifiers only).
  • €200 towards your travel and expenses.

The MPNPT @ Battle of Malta festival takes place in October, from the 26 – 31 in Malta.

Check out the poker rooms where you can play mega satellite here.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

Microgaming ©2018 All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?