A deal has been reached between the remaining five players with all players guaranteed six-figure payouts as listed below.

  • Julien Stropoli – €118,500
  • Maxime Canevet – €169,000
  • Fakhreddine Abdallah – €108,500
  • Erik Ostergaard – €139,500
  • Mantas Urbonas – €121,500

There is still €73,000 and of course, the trophy left on the table to play for. The players agreed to split this up to €50,000 more to first place and another €23,000 for second place.

Players can renegotiate the remaining €73,000 on the table at any time provided that all remaining players agreed.


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Microgaming ©2018 All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?